3 Jul 2013

New Album & Single from the Sufis!

Here's some exciting news - one of the Active Listener's very favorite acts, The Sufis have announced their second LP will be released in August. Talk about sneaky.
The new album will be titled "Inventions" and will be a co-release of Ample Play and Burger Records.
Inventions Tracklisting

01. All of the Time
02. Most Peculiar Happening Cat
03. She Said to Me
04. I’ll Come to See You
05. Turn Around
06. The End
07. Alone
08. No Expression
09. Gotta Get Away
10. Wallflower
11. Nothing More to Say
12. Washed Away

"Inventions" will be released  5 August (vinyl is a Burger & Ample Play release, CD & download Ample Play)
Single "No Expression / Alone" out 29 July
Preview "No Expression / Alone" right here :


No comments:

Post a Comment