28 Nov 2011

Okkervil River - Golden Opportunities 2 - E.P Download

The fabulous Okkervil River have just released a free download only e.p as a thank you to their fans. It's available through their website.

Comprising 5 covers it's a sequel to a similar release from 2007.

Tracklisting is:

01 It is So Nice to Get Stoned [Ted Lucas cover]
02 U.F.O. [Jim Sullivan cover]
03 One Soul Less On Your Fiery [the Triffids cover]
04 Plan D [Bill Fay cover]
05 Dry Bones [Traditional]

Download here : http://okkervilriver.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment