21 Dec 2012

The Third Active Listener Psychedelic Sampler

Folks, I'm liable to be busy eating, drinking and being merry over the Christmas and New Year's period, so rather than keep you all waiting for the next Psychedelic Sampler I thought I'd throw it out early. Consider it an early Christmas present (or something to listen to while the world ends).
As always, I'm on the lookout for artists to feature on the next sampler - there'll be another one in February if I get enough quality submissions.
I'm also on the lookout for cover art, so anyone out there who fancies themselves as a psychedelic artist and would like their art to be featured should contact me at nford150@gmail.com or via the Active Listener facebook page (as should bands and singers who wish to feature!).

This months sampler features the following artists - please take the time to check out their links and find lots more great music!

The Coffee Sergeants - www.coffeesergeants.com
The Galileo 7 - www.thegalileo7.fourfour.com
The Luck of Eden Hall - theluckofedenhall.bandcamp.com
Tom Dyer - www.greenmonkeyrecords.com
Formes - formes.bandcamp.com
lightsweetcrude - lightsweetcrudemusic.wordpress.com
The Laurels - www.facebook.com/theelaurels
Houdan The Mystic - houdanthemystic.bandcamp.com
Conspiracy of Owls - burgerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/conspiracy-of-owls
The Solar System - thesolarsystem.bandcamp.com
Seven Scarred Faces - sevenscarredfaces.bandcamp.com
Kontiki Suite - kontikisuite.bandcamp.com
Alexander Khodchenko - alexanderkhodchenko.bandcamp.com
Todd Dillingham - myspace.com/todddillingham
The Snails - www.thesnails.gr
Green Pajamas - thegreenpajamas.net

Download and stream it here : http://theactivelistener.bandcamp.com/album/the-active-listener-psychedelic-sampler-3

No comments:

Post a Comment