1 Mar 2012

Billy Bragg & Wilco - Mermaid Avenue 3 Tracklisting Announced

As previously mentioned, April 21 sees a box set release for Billy Bragg and Wilco's Complete Mermaid Avenue Sessions.

The previously released Volume's One & Two make up the first two discs of the package, with the Man In The Sand DVD making up Disc 4.

Nonesuch have now released the tracklisting for Disc 3, which contains a further 17 songs recorded during the sessions that resulted in Volume's One & Two.

01. Bugeye Jim
02. When The Roses Bloom Again
03. Gotta Work
04. My Thirty Thousand
05. Ought To Be Satisfied Now
06. Listening To The Wind That Blows
07. Go Down To The Water
08. Chain Of Broken Hearts
09. Jailcell Blues
10. Don’t You Marry
11. Give Me A Nail
12. The Jolly Banker
13. Union Prayer
14. Be Kind To The Boy On The Road
15. Ain’ta Gonna Grieve
16. Tea Bag Blues
17. I’m Out To Get

You Can Pre-order The Box Set Here

No comments:

Post a Comment