6 Oct 2012

Watch Neil Young & Crazy Horse's Full Set from the Global Citizen Festival.

An excellent quality webrip here of Neil's full set from the Global Citizen Festival from September 29.
If you want the chance to check out nice quality versions of "Walk Like A Giant", "Born in Ontario" and "Twisted Road" from the upcoming "Psychedelic Pill" album, then this is it.

01. Love and Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Born In Ontario
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Twisted Road
07. Fuckin’ Up
08. Keep On Rockin’ In The Free World (With The Foo Fighters, Dan Auerbach and K’NAAN)

Watch it in 720p.

No comments:

Post a Comment